Brain Functional Organization, Connectivity, and Behavior

Organizing Committee

The organizing committee includes R. Todd Constable (Yale University), Michael Breakspear (QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute), Simon Eickhoff (Heinrich-Heine University Düsseldorf), Adriana Dimartino (NYU Langone Medical Center), Martijn van der Heuvel (University Medical Center Utrecht), Xiaoping Hu (University of California, Riverside), Essa Yacoub (University of Minnesota) and Bruce Pike (University of Calgary).


The program will consist of a combination of a number of outstanding international invited speakers and proffered papers. The aims are to cover the latest topics in functional MRI, with emphasis on connectivity mapping, provide training on the latest methods, and provide a forum for rich discussion on controversies, and future directions as well as on interpretations of new methods. Attendance will be limited to 80-100 attendees to ensure an intimate forum for discussion.  Program Coming Soon.

Dates and Location

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Tuesday, March 7, 2018

Westin Hotel, Whistler, B.C. Canada.